top of page

Coconut & Lemon Blueberry Pancakes 🍋🥞

Thanks to Sur La Table, I had the yummiest pancakes of my life yesterday morning... I normally am very wary of pancake & waffle mixes since many times flavor can be lost and sugar can be the new additive to substitute. However, it was the easiest recipe to follow by only needing to add 1 egg & the #dairyfree milk. I chose to also add coconut shreds to my recipe, to further enhance the flavor and sweetness.

After fully cooking the recommended serving, it created about 6-7 medium-sized pancakes, all of which were delicious and have no batter lumps or flour.

I would definitely recommend this mix if you love wild blueberries & fresh lemon🍋💙 It’s a great option for a pancake mix that actually has a yummy flavor, can be made dairy-free, and is something different to try in the mornings!




6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page